What will you call- our answer

A few days ago we had a nice clip and we’ve seen some great (and some surprising) answers. We will try to post our decision on the clips we’re sharing some five days after the original clip. White 0 receives the pass in the transition and is fouled by Red 21 due to his illegal contact with the right knee, waist and hand. A blocking foul should be called and 2 free throws awarded to White 0 as he gathers the ball at the same time as the foul is taking place (Referee is clearly late in transition). Outcome: Correct decision by referees for the foul / Incorrect decision by referees for not awarding 2 free throws

Mind you: since the player has gathered the ball for the act of shooting, there’s no option for unsportsmenlike anymore.

Geef een antwoord

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *