Two shots or not?

It’s important to once in a while go over all the rules. We all know that in order to have two (or more) shots after a personal foul, the offensive player needs to be in the Act of shooting (AoS). But do we have clear when the AoS starts? Or are we just trying to feel the play??
It’s clearly stated in the rules when the AoS is considered to be the case. That being said: let’s dive into the clip down below and see if you would award two shots yes or no? Or would you award one shot? As always, we are not looking for just an answer, but for the reasoning behind the answer as well.

Geef een antwoord

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *