Travel yes or no?

If we as referees fail to cover our violations, we often -more than we think- end up calling a defensive foul for the player that got beaten by the violation. A nice example seems to be arising in this clip. White #11 gets the ball on the wing, and then gets to the hoop, only to be sent to the freethrowline. Question for you as our well respected followers: ‘Is the dribble start legal yes or no?’

2 gedachten aan “Travel yes or no?”

Geef een antwoord

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd.