No charge zone… explained !

Since a couple of years we’re dealing with the no charge semi circle as the official wording is in the official rules. Took a while for me to build it into my system I have to confess (and I know some people think I still haven’t mastered it yet ­čÖé )
Peter Smith uploaded a great video with good and decent explanation. Mind you: the rules have already changed a bit: a defender should have at least one foot in or on the area to be in the required spot! 

2 gedachten aan “No charge zone… explained !”

  1. Opgelet! Dit is een oudere presentatie, ondertussen zijn de principes gewijzigd. De verdediger moet niet meer met beide voeten binnen de semi-circle staan. Als hij op de semi-circle staat met 1 of beide voeten staat hij ook nog binnen….

Geef een antwoord

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *