Another (possible) violation: Are you calling it or are you not?

Well that turned out to not even be a unanymous clip our previous clip about the travelling rule. So let’s get into another situation where the question is: Are you calling a travel or do you think: ‘Nah, I’m good’. Off course the part you are writing behind the ‘because’ is highly appreciated. We are trying to break down in clips what we see, so we all fully understand what’s happening in the play. That way as soon as we’re back on court (being it tomorrow or next season) we’ll be able to recognise the play and make the right call.

Geef een antwoord

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *